Online
Community und Content Entwicklung

Konvertieren Sie Website-Besucher in Kunden. Verfeinern Sie Ihre Markenbotschaft und binden Sie Kunden mit Google-freundlichen Blog-Inhalten und Posts in sozialen Medien ein.

Siehe unsere Beispiele
Employer Brand Management und
Recruitment Marketing

Gewinnen und binden Sie Top-Talente mit einer nahtlos aufgebauten internen Kommunikationsstrategie oder über kreative Employer-Branding-Kampagnen.

Siehe unsere Beispiele
Website
Erstellung

Website-Erstellung - von der Vision bis zur Ausführung: basierend auf Ihrer Zielgruppe und deren Customer Journey. Wir setzen das einzigartige Wertversprechen Ihrer Marke sorgfältig in eine Geschichte um, die selbst die zurückhaltendsten Ihrer Kunden anspricht.

Siehe unsere Beispiele
Kunden
Konvertieren Sie Website-Besucher in Kunden. Stimmen Sie Ihre Markenbotschaft ab und sprechen Sie Kunden mit hochwertigen, Google-freundlichen Blog-Content und Social-Media-Anzeigen an. Entwickeln Sie im Zusammenspiel mit der richtigen E-Mail-Marketing-Kampagne eine maßgeschneiderte Strategie, die spürbare Ergebnisse bringt.

Occurrency Blockchain Report

Eine Report-Initiative, die von Beaglecat/Occurrency entwickelt wurde. Die Idee war, einen Report darüber zusammenzustellen, wer wer ist und wer was in der Blockchain in Berlin macht.

Etvas - der Marktplatz für Zusatz-Services

Etvas - ein Unternehmen mit Ursprung in Hamburg - arbeitet mit Beaglecat zusammen, um deren Online-Präsenz über Website-Artikel, Social-Media-Anzeigen und Google-Ad-Kampagnen zu erhöhen.

Share Architects - die größte Architekturkonferenz in Mittelosteuropa

Share Architects seeks to connect people through architecture on an international level via a series of interactive conferences spread across 10 cities in Central Eastern Europe. We started working with SHARE early in February 2019. Following an in-depth analysis of the client’s core buyer personas, mission and vision, we moved on to establishing a suitable digital marketing strategy.

Employer Branding für Tech

Unsere eigene Content-Plattform für HR-Professionals, auf der wir Artikel und Podcasts mit Talent-/Employer-Branding-Managern in Berlin und Bukarest publizieren.

TJIP

Software-Entwicklungsunternehmen in den Niederlanden, für das wir die Content-Erstellung übernommen haben.

Ioana kann helfen!

Ioana hat über 4 Jahre Erfahrung im Employer Branding und über 11 Jahre in der Erstellung von hervorragendem Content.
Gewinnen und binden Sie Top-Talente entweder mit einer sorgfältig ausgearbeiteten internen Kommunikationsstrategie oder mit kreativen Employer-Branding-Kampagnen. Wir verbinden die Humanressourcen mit den Marketingzielen und stellen sicher, dass Ihr wichtigstes Kapital engagiert bleibt. Recruiting-Kampagnen enthalten kreatives Konzept, Kampagnendesign und Social-Media-Management.

Mambu - Online-Spiel zur Work-Life-Balance

Mambu - international company that creates a composable banking platform. We created an integrated awareness campaign which includes a landing page and an online game.

Hindawi

Einer der weltweit größten Open-Access-Verlage für peergeprüfte akademische Forschung. Im Frühjahr 2019 eröffnete Hindawi nach einer Partnerschaft mit der Full-Service-Produktentwicklungsagentur Thinslices sein Tech-Büro in Iasi. Als ihr Employer-Branding-Dienstleister, unterstützte Beaglecat sie vom ersten Tag an dabei, ein umfassendes Image in der IT-Szene in Iasi zu schaffen. Ihr Hauptziel war die Rekrutierung und gleichzeitig die Positionierung als Unternehmen der Wahl für authentische Tech-Leute, die einen sinnvollen Arbeitszweck suchen, Offenheit und Software-Handwerk in einer Produktorganisation schätzen.

TiVo

TiVo Romania Engineering Center - Kopf statt Zahl-Kampagne zur Bewerbung der Open Days Veranstaltung. Wir haben TiVo's erste Open Days Veranstaltung in Iasi erfolgreich durch ihre (auch) erste Employer Branding Kampagne beworben, die auf die lokale IT-Szene zugeschnitten war. Durch die Kombination von Online- und Offline-Taktiken haben wir einen Buzz generiert, der groß genug war, um qualifizierte IT-Fachkräfte zu TiVos speziellem Event zu bringen.

Sabina kann helfen!

Sabina hat über 4 Jahre Erfahrung im Management von Employers Brands und über 7 Jahre im digitalen Marketing.
Website-Erstellung - von der Vision bis zur Ausführung: basierend auf Ihrer Zielgruppe und deren Customer Journey. Wir setzen das einzigartige Wertversprechen Ihrer Marke sorgfältig in eine Geschichte um, die selbst die zurückhaltendsten Ihrer Kunden anspricht. Die Website-Erstellung beginnt mit einer Analyse Ihrer Zielkunden und geht weiter mit Messaging, Strukturierung, Wireframing und Entwicklung.

Allcal Events - new website for the Events division of the brand

Unser Website-Erstellungsprozess folgt einer Reihe von Schritten, die Folgendes enthalten: - Buyer Persona Analyse - sie hilft uns herauszufinden, wer Ihre Kunden sind - Identifikation des einzigartigen Wertversprechens - Website-Erstellung basierend auf der Reise des Kunden - wir entscheiden, wie Ihre Website aus einer kundenorientierten Perspektive/einem kundenorientierten Standpunkt aussehen sollte - UI & UX-design

Hindawi in Iasi

Website für die rumänische Hauptsitz von Hindawi.

Georgiana kann helfen!

Georgiana hat über 8 Jahre Erfahrung im digitalen Marketing und einen Doktortitel im politischen Diskurs.

Online
Community and Content Development

Convert website visitors into customers. Fine-tune your brand message and engage customers with Google-friendly blog content and social media posts.

See our case studies
Employer Brand Management and
Recruitment Marketing

Attract and retain top talent with a seamlessly built internal communications strategy or via creative employer branding campaigns.

See our case studies
Website
Creation

Website creation - from vision to execution: based on your target audience and their customer journey. We carefully translate your brand's unique value proposition into a story that appeals to even the most reluctant of your customers.

See our case studies
Clients
Convert website visitors into clients. Fine-tune your brand message, while targeting clients with premium, Google-friendly blog content and social media ads. In tandem with the right email marketing campaign, develop a tailored strategy that brings noticeable results.

Occurrency Blockchain Report

A report initiative developed by Beaglecat/Occurrency, the idea being to put together a report on who is who and who does what in blockchain in Berlin.

Etvas - the marketplace for value-added services

Etvas - company based in Hamburg - works with Beaglecat to increase their online presence via website articles, social media ads and Google Ad campaigns.

Share Architects - the biggest architecture conference in Central Eastern Europe

Share Architects seeks to connect people through architecture on an international level via a series of interactive conferences spread across 10 cities in Central Eastern Europe. We started working with SHARE early in February 2019. Following an in-depth analysis of the client’s core buyer personas, mission and vision, we moved on to establishing a suitable digital marketing strategy.

Employer Branding for Tech

Our own content platform for HR professionals, where we publish articles and podcasts with talent/employer branding managers in Berlin and Bucharest.

TJIP

Software development company in The Netherlands, for which we managed content creation.

Ioana can help!

Ioana has over 4 years of experience in employer branding and over 11 years in creating outstanding content.
Attract and retain top-tier talent either with a carefully-constructed internal communication strategy or via creative employer branding campaigns. We align human resources with marketing goals, while making sure your most important asset stays engaged. Recruitment campaigns include creative concept, campaign design and social media management.

Mambu - Online Game of Work/Life Balance

Mambu - international company that creates a composable banking platform. We created an integrated awareness campaign which includes a landing page and an online game.

Hindawi

One of the world’s largest open access publishers of peer reviewed academic research. In the spring of 2019, Hindawi opened their tech office in Iasi, following a partnership with full-service product development agency Thinslices. As their employer branding services provider Beaglecat assisted them with creating a comprehensive image on the IT scene in Iasi from day one. Their main goal was recruitment while also positioning themselves as the company of choice for authentic tech people who look for a meaningful work purpose, value openness and software craftsmanship in a product organization.

TiVo

TiVo Romania Engineering Center - Heads not Tails Campaign to promote the Open Days event. We've successfully promoted TiVo's first Open Days event in Iasi through their (also) first employer branding campaign aimed at the local IT scene. By combining online and offline tactics we've generated a buzz that was big enough to bring skilled IT professionals to TiVo's special event.

Sabina can help!

Sabina has over 4 years of experience in managing employer brands and over 7 years in digital marketing.
Website creation - from vision to execution: based on your target audience and their customer journey. We carefully transpose your brand’s unique value proposition into a story that will engage even the most reticent of your clients. Website creation starts with an analysis of your target client and continues with messaging, structuring, wireframing and development.

Allcal Events - new website for the Events division of the brand

Our website creation process follows a number of steps that include: - Buyer persona analysis - it helps us figure out who your customers are - Unique value proposition identification - Website creation based on the customer’s journey- we determine what your website should look like from a customer-centric perspective/standpoint - UI & UX design

Hindawi in Iasi

Website for the Romanian headquarters of Hindawi.

Georgiana can help!

Georgiana has over 7 years of experience in digital marketing and a PhD in political discourse.